AFMX CORE TEAM

Executive Director - Ivan Wiener, ivan@afmxnm.com

Director of Operations - Kira Sipler, kira@afmxnm.com

Production Office Coordinator - Carly Anderson, carly@afmxnm.com

Cinematography Coordinator - Shane Urioste, shane@afmxnm.com

​​Creative Director - Sam Anderson, sam@afmxnm.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Kira Sipler, kira@afmxnm.com

Internships - Shane Urioste, shane@afmxnm.com

Sponsorships - Ivan Wiener, ivan@afmxnm.com

Photography Coordinator - Daryl Custer

Music Coordinator - Casper Gomez

UX Coordinator - Melody K. Carlisle

 

​Screening Team Manager - Kira Sipler, kira@afmxnm.com

​Community Outreach Coordinator - Barbara Witemeyer

Filmmaker Liaison - Cindy Kemp, cindy@afmxnm.com

Public Relations - Joanie Griffin

Graphic Design - Shannon Carey

Production Operations Assistants - Jerry Jaz, Kay LaVergne Jaz, Zabrina Chavez

General Information and Assistance - info@afmxnm.com

Volunteers - volunteers@afmxnm.com 

Marketing - marketing@afmxnm.com

Suggestions - suggestions@afmxnm.com